PDA

View Full Version : Mundesite per te fituar para ne internet .


admin
03-03-08, 12:43
Google Adsense (http://www.google.com/adsense) : Mbreti i internetit dhe me i pelqyeshmi nga webmasterat. (CPC)Alternativa ndaj Google Adsense.

Chitika (http://www.chitika.com/) : Shopping mall banner advertising. (CPC)
AdBrite (http://www.adbrite.com/) : Ad marketplace for publishers and advertisers. (CPC); 75% payout.
Advertising.com (http://www.advertising.com/) : Large network. (CPA)
24/7 RealMedia (http://www.247realmedia.com/) : Large network. (CPM)
Burst Media (http://www.burstmedia.com/) : Large network. (CPM)
Commission Junction (http://www.cj.com/) : Large network. (CPA)
Kanoodle (http://www.kanoodle.com/) : Large network. (CPC); 50% payout.
LinkShare (http://www.linkshare.com/) : Large network. (CPA)
ValueClick (http://www.valueclick.com/) : Large network. (CPM)Dy te medhenjte qe po vijnŽ

Yahoo Publisher Network (http://publisher.yahoo.com/) : Closed Beta (CPC)
MSN adCenter (https://adcenter.msn.com/Default.aspx) : Closed Beta (CPC)Disa firma te tjera

Accelerator Media (http://www.accelerator-media.com/) :
AdAgency 1 (http://www.adagency1.com/) : (CPM) ; 60% payout.
AdDynamix (http://www.addynamix.com/) : (CPM)
AdEngage (http://www.adengage.com/) :
Adgenta (http://www.adgenta.com/) :
Adhearus (http://www.adhearus.org/) :
AdKnowledge (http://www.adknowledge.com/) : (CPC)
AdPepper (http://www.adpepper.com/en/) : (CPM)
ADServing Network (http://www.adservingnetwork.com/) : (CPM)
Adsmart (http://www.adsmart.net/) : (CPM)
Adtegrity (http://www.adtegrity.com/) : (CPM)
AdZuba (http://www.adzuba.com/) : (CPM)
AffiliateFuture (http://www.affiliatefuture.co.uk/) : (CPA)
AffiliateSensor (http://www.affiliatesensor.com/) :
AllFeeds (http://www.allfeeds.com/) : (CPC); 60% payout.
AVNads (http://www.avnads.com/) :
AzoogleAds (http://www.azoogleads.com/) : (CPA)
Banner Boxes (http://www.bannerboxes.com/) : (CPC)
BannerConnect (http://www.bannerconnect.net/) : (CPM)
BardzoMedia (http://www.bardzomedia.com/) : (CPM)
BidClix (http://www.bidclix.com/) : (CPC)
BidVertiser (http://www.bidvertiser.com/) : (CPC)
BlinkAds (http://www.blinkads.com/) : (CPA)
BlueFN (http://www.bluefn.com/) : (CPA)
BlueLithium (http://www.bluelithium.com/) : (CPM)
Casale Media (http://www.casalemedia.com/) : (CPM); 70% payout.
ClickAdsDirect (http://www.clickadsdirect.com/) :
ClickBooth (http://www.clickbooth.com/) : (CPA)
ClickShare (http://www.click-share.com/) :
Clicksor (http://www.clicksor.com/) : (CPC); upto 85% payout.
ClickXchange (http://www.clickxchange.com/) : (CPA)
ContexWeb (http://www.contextweb.com/Corporate/home/) : (CPC); 50% payout.
CoverClicks (http://www.coverclicks.com/publishers.html) :
CPX Interactive/Budsinc (http://www.cpxinteractive.com/) : (CPM)
DirectNetworks (http://www.directanetworks.com/) : (CPA)
Enhance Interactive (http://www.enhance.com/) :
Esource Media (http://www.esourcemedia.com/) : (CPM)
Etype-Europe (http://www.etype-europe.com/) : (CPM)
EtypeUSA (http://www.etypeusa.com/) :
ExpoActive (http://www.expoactive.com/) :
FastClick=ValueClick (http://www.fastclick.com/) : (CPM); upto 65% payout.
FluxAds (http://www.fluxads.com/) : (CPA)
HurricaneDigitalMedia (http://www.hurricanedigitalmedia.com/) : (CPM); 60/75% payout.
Hyperbidder (http://www.hyperbidder.com/HYWeb/HomePageServlet) : (CPC)
IncentaClick (http://www.incentaclick.com/) : (CPA)
Industry Brains (http://www.industrybrains.com/) :
Interclick (http://www.interclick.com/) :
JoeTec (http://www.joetec.net/) : (CPM)
Kontera (http://www.kontera.com/) : (CPC)
Mamma Media Solutions (http://mammamediasolutions.com/) : (CPC); 50% payout.
MaxBounty (http://www.maxbounty.com/) : (CPA)
Mirago (http://www.mirago.com/) :
MIVA AdRevenue Xpress (http://www.miva.com/us/content/partners/arx.asp) :
Nixxie (http://www.nixxie.com/) :
Oridian (http://www.oridian.com/) : (CPA)
Oxado (http://www.oxado.com/) : (CPC)
Paypopup (http://www.paypopup.com/) : (CPM)
PeakClick (http://www.peakclick.com/) :
Popup Traffic (http://www.popuptraffic.com/) : (CPM)
Quigo (http://www.quigo.com/) : (CPC)
RealCastMedia (http://www.realcastmedia.com/) : (CPM)
RealTech Network (http://www.realtechnetwork.com/) : (CPM)
Revenue Pilot (http://www.revenuepilot.com/) : (CPC); 60% payout.
RightMedia (http://www.rightmedia.com/) : (CPM)
Searchfeed (http://www.searchfeed.com/) : (CPC)
ShareAShare (http://www.shareasale.com/) : (CPA)
TargetPoint (http://publisher.targetpoint.com/) : (CPC); at least 50% payout.
TextLinkAds (http://www.text-link-ads.com/) : (CPC)
TMP Express (http://www.tmpexpress.com/) : (CPA)
Tremor Network (http://www.tremornetwork.com/) :
Tribal Fusion (http://www.tribalfusion.com/) : (CPM)
Veoda (http://advertise.veoda.com/) : (CPC) ; 60-90% payout.
Vibrant Media IntelliTXT (http://www.intellitxt.com/site/web_01a.html) : (CPM)